Contact Us

  • Cubmaster: Matthew Bielik - cubmaster@pack1148.net
  • Assistant Cubmaster: Vacant - cubmaster@pack1148.net
  • Committee Chairperson: Ryan McDowell - committechair@pack1148.net
  • Membership Chair: Michelle James - membership@pack1148.net
  • Pack Treasurer: Sarah McWhirter - treasurer@pack1148.net
  • Advancement Chair: Shawn Kovalchick - advancement@pack1148.net
  • Popcorn Kernel: Terry Seibel - popcorn@pack1148.net
  • Outdoor Chair: Glenn Cooley - outdoors@pack1148.net
  • STEM Chair: Clint Smith - stem@pack1148.net
  • Web Master: Scott Perry - IT@pack1148.net